The Clarsach Collection Volume 1
The Clarsach Collection Volume 1  Ref: SM0131

Sreangan a’ Sreapadh
Emily’s Tune
The Barnyards O’ Delgay
Dannsa na Duilleagain
The Three-Legged Clàrsach
Elephants are Beautiful
Suidaibh Illean Gabhaidh’ m Port
The Spell
Thig am Bàta
I will not goe to my bed til I suld die
Corriechoillie’s Welcome to the Northern Meeting
Patrick McDonald Jig
Lady Carmichael’s Strathspey
Cnoc Mhàrtainn
Miss Gordon of Gight
Mr John Smith
Susan Elizabeth’s Wedding Waltz