Y Telynor Clasurol ~ The Classical Harpist  Ref: adlais010
Tunes in the book

Hornpipe: Source: 'Abdelazer' by Purcell
Passacaille: Source: Suite no. 7 in G minor by G F Handel
Adagio: Source: 'Trumpet Overture' by Croft
Chaconne: Source: Chaconne by Jeremiah Clarke
Sonatina: Source: Sonatina by G F Handel
Allegro: Source: Suite no. 8 in G major by G F Handel