The Enchanted Lake
The Enchanted Lake  Ref: A0457
Track Listing

1. A trip to the Islands (harp music)
2. Fior Usga (fairytale & harp music)
3. Arran Boat Song (harp music)
4. The Lady of Gollerus (fairytale & harp music)
5. The Maid of Culmore (song)
6. The legend of Loch Gur (fairytale & harp music)
7. Tir Na nOg (song, poem and harp music)
8. I live not where I love (song)
9. I wish I was in England (song)
10. The Enchanted Lake (fairytale & harp music)
11. Fanny Power/Hewlett (harp music)