Silent Night
Silent Night  Ref: A0242
Track Listing

01. Deck The Halls
02. Ihr Kinderlein Kommet
03. The Seven Joys Of Mary
04. Celtic Carol (Child in a Manger)
05. Here We Come A Wassailing
06. The First Noel
07. O Tannenbaum
08. In Dulci Jubilo
09. Noel Breton
10. O' Come Emmanuel
11. Silent Night
12. Good King Wencelas
13. Infant Holy
14. Greensleeves (What Child Is This)
15. Cornish Sans Day Carol (The Holly Bears A Berry)
16. The Holly And The Ivy
17. Away In A Manger
18. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
19. Ding Dong Merrily On High
20. We Three Kings
21. Noel Nouvelet
22. Deck The Halls (Ensemble)
23. The Seven Joys Of Mary