Ae Fond Kiss
Ae Fond Kiss  Ref: A0225
Track Listing

01. Ae Fond Kiss
02. Cockles and Mussels
03. Eriskay Love Lilt
04. Oh My Love
05. The Lark in the Clear Air
06. O Whistle and I'll Come tae ye my Lad
07. Deidrie's Farewell to Scotland
08. When I did See You
09. Morfa'r Frenhines
10. The Lea Rig
11. Oh, You Are the One
12. Caislean an Oir
13. Ye Banks and Braes
14. Suilean Dubh
15. Casey's Hornpipe
16. Crodh Laoigh nam Bodach
17. Jock, O' Hazledean
18. Down by the Salley Gardens
19. Chi mi na Mor-bheanna
20. Butterfly
21. Star of the County Down
22. The Spirit of Islay