The Silver String
The Silver String  Ref: A0147
Track Listing

Laura Bhisa
Tweedside - Mart Scott, the Flower of Yarrow
Cumh Iorla Wigton
The Horseman's Port
Lude's Lament
The Batell Of Harloe - The March of Donald - Lord of the Isles to the Battle of Harlaw
Cumha Eachainn Ruaidh Nan Cath
Taladh Dhomhnaill Ghuirm
Dubh An Tomaidh
Port Gordon
Ayrshire Lasses - Dance of the Dead
Air By Fingal III