Touching Moments
Touching Moments  Ref: SM692
Tunes in the book

1. Sternenfrau (Star Woman)
2. Touching Moments
3. Happy Little Cat
4. Echoes of Childhood
5. The Last Light
6. Tomorrow (Short Version)
7. Tomorrow (Long Version)
8. Golden Autumn
9. Start, Stop, Go Again
10. Sunset across the Bay
11. Tribute to Pat Metheny
12. Lighten Up!
13. Over the Horizon
14. Walking

All the tunes in this book have been recorded by Monika Stadler and are available as free downloads from