Kaleidoscope  Ref: A0652
Tracks on the CD

01 Tilly’s Dance/Trip to Pakistan
02 Journey to Perth
03 Kaleidoscope
04 Sunrise/The Chatterbox/The Plewlands Kids
05 The Sleeping Child
06 Herding the Sheep
07 Kwela Ceilidh
08 A Single Kiss
09 Price of a Pig/Lisnagun Jig
10 Ten Years till Your Bus Pass/Bedging