Folio 28 - Scottish Airs
Folio 28 - Scottish Airs  Ref: SM0660
Scottish Airs
arranged and composed by Isobel Mieras
Elementary to Intermediate Level

Tunes in the Book:
Baloo, Baloo (Lullaby)
Barbara Maclntyre's Welcome to Victoria
Ca' the Yowes
Cumha Mhic Criomain (MacCrimmon's Lament)
David Mackie Watt
Dream Angus
Duncan Gray
Maclean's Welcome (To Bonnie Prince Charlie)
Marigold Dick's Delight
Nach Truagh Mo Chas! (Hard is my fate!)
Mrs E Matthews of Ponteland - Air and Variations
The Deil's Awa
The Quaker's Wife
The Tocherless Lass
Tog Orm Mo Phiob (Lament for Ruaridh Mor McLeod)
Willie Brew’d a Peck o' Maut